Skip to content

News

Delga Group Networking Event 2017

Date: Mon 11th September 2017

  The Delga Group networking event was an incred... More >

The Delga Group revamped Kit Article in Print Week

Date: Thu 1st June 2017

CSP and Delga Press have recently invested in key pieces of ... More >

Delga Press welcomes Rob Austin

Date: Mon 8th May 2017

We are very pleased to be able to introduce to you our new C... More >

Apprentice journeys

Date: Wed 19th April 2017

  Please click on the link to read our MD's ... More >

Delga Press appoints Stuart McLellan as Sales Director

Date: Tue 24th January 2017

Delga Press is delighted to announce the promotion of Stuart... More >

Congratulations Roger Daltrey

Date: Sun 13th November 2016

  We would like to congratulate Roger Daltrey on... More >

A Very Successful Exhibition

Date: Mon 26th September 2016

A big thank you to everyone who came and visited our stand a... More >

New product launch

Date: Mon 12th September 2016

Delga Press are delighted to announce a significant increase... More >

We are exhibiting at PI 2016

Date: Tue 26th July 2016

Please come and say hello on stand C18. ... More >

Group MD discusses sister company rebrand with PrintWeek

Date: Tue 12th July 2016

Please click link below: http://www.printweek.com/pri... More >



Back to Top