Skip to content

Latest News

Happy New Year!

Date: Mon 1st January 2018

  Happy New Year!! As an organisation, we f... More >

Merry Christmas!

Date: Mon 25th December 2017

  Merry Christmas Everyone!! We hope you have... More >

Christmas Jumper Day 2017

Date: Fri 15th December 2017

  Christmas Jumper Day 2017 was a blast! Every... More >

The MIT's Awards 2017

Date: Mon 6th November 2017

  The MIT's Awards 2017 was in recognition... More >

Packaging Innovations 2017

Date: Tue 19th September 2017

  Packaging Innovations 2017 was a blast! With... More >

Delga Group Networking Event 2017

Date: Mon 11th September 2017

  The Delga Group networking event was an incred... More >

The Delga Group revamped Kit Article in Print Week

Date: Thu 1st June 2017

CSP and Delga Press have recently invested in key pieces of ... More >

Delga Press welcomes Rob Austin

Date: Mon 8th May 2017

We are very pleased to be able to introduce to you our new C... More >

Apprentice journeys

Date: Wed 19th April 2017

  Please click on the link to read our MD's ... More >

Delga Press appoints Stuart McLellan as Sales Director

Date: Tue 24th January 2017

Delga Press is delighted to announce the promotion of Stuart... More >



Back to Top