Skip to content

News

Group MD discusses sister company rebrand with PrintWeek

Date: Tue 12th July 2016

Please click link below: http://www.printweek.com/pri... More >

The Delga Group is pleased to announce the appointment of Ian Conetta to Group Managing Director

Date: Thu 30th June 2016

Ian joined the Group in March 2014 as Operations Manager... More >

We are now on Twitter!

Date: Sun 20th March 2016

We are pleased to announce that we are now on Twitter! B... More >

Delga making the news now and then!

Date: Fri 18th March 2016

Delga recently mentioned in two major news publications. ... More >

We can now produce Roller Banners

Date: Thu 25th February 2016

The most popular, lightweight and easy to use banner sys... More >

PJ's for Pudsy

Date: Fri 13th November 2015

Employees at Delga Press ditched their office wear and s... More >

Congratulations!

Date: Tue 10th November 2015

Today we are celebrating our ninth anniversary since the Man... More >

Congratulations Simon Cowell

Date: Tue 27th October 2015

  Following Simon Cowell recently winning a Musi... More >

We are now on LinkedIn!

Date: Thu 8th October 2015

We are pleased to announce that we are now on LinkedIn! ... More >

New product range

Date: Fri 24th July 2015

The Delga Group is delighted to announce a new product r... More >



Back to Top